Farewell

Dear friends,

I think I can name you this way. This year has been hard but we learnt a lot. I  learnt from you some ingenuity , to look at the world with new eyes; you gave affection which is energy, warm and illusion. I am very proud of you. You overtaken your complexes, your  lazy attitude, your fears. Remember, you are special. Love to yourselves.

Never surrender.

I will miss you. Kisses for ever

Mónica

nick monpinillos

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

